Contact us
For more information:  
large product photo

PHONE: 507-331-5423
FAX: 507-331-2618
Email us: discovery@isd4081.org

Teacher and staff email:

Jim Severson, Executive Director: jseverson@isd4081.org

Karen Natole, Office Manager:knatole@isd4081.org

Dan Weisser, Social Studies Teacher & Assistant Director: dweisser@isd4081.org

Heather O'Leary , ReadingSpecialist/English Teacher: holeary@isd4081.org

Dirk Wells - Special Education Teacher: dwells@isd4081.org

Jeff Schafer, Physical Education/Health/Art Teacher : jschafer@isd4081.org

Polly Ames- Special Education Teacher pames@isd4081.org

Sam Macklay, Science Teacher: smacklay@isd4081.org

Steve Darkow - Math Teacher sdarkow@isd4081.org